Hill Climb - Joe Brunetti Shield

Isla McCutcheon

Robbie Hughes

Frank Lauder Trophy 10 Mile TT


Richard Montague

League of 10 TT


James Snodgrass

Chocolate Series TT

Joseph McIntosh

Chocolate Series, SUB 26 minutes

Scott McIntosh

2-up Championship – David Raymond Trophy

Galb Agel & Marc Kelly

Langbank Hilly 10 TT

Katrina Hamilton

Gerard Deeley

25 TT Championships held as part of the Sam Dooley TT race


Road Race BAR – Best All Rounder

Ian McTavish

Handicap Champions

Ian Archibald


Veterans BAR

Ian Archibald

Short Distance BAR 10, 25 & 50

Ian Archibald


Hamoc Award

This prestigious award given to the club member who is so special they stand out from the crowd.  i.e. - They complain about their brown roll not being brown enough, they get lost on a regular basis, they turn up late for every club run, they forget their bike at a race, or something else equally quirky

Paul Leavy

Les Mitchell Award

This award is given to the club person who works to develop the club, the clubrooms, encourages others or gives up their time to help the club throughout the year.

Alan Thomson

Captain’s Award - Tom Spiers Memorial Trophy

This award is for the person who has done the most to organise/lead club runs throughout, whether it is evening runs or the more regular Saturday or Sunday runs.

Charlie McCusker

Rider of the Year Award

This award is for the rider that has excelled or improved during the season in either club events or open achieving beyond their expectations.

Cedric Sachet


  • Logo H McMurray
  • Logo Wardhouse
  • Logo TA Construction
  • Logo British Cycling
  • Logo Dooleys
  • Logo Tiny_Changes
  • Logo Scottish Cycling
  • Logo Roadlaw
  • Logo Cyclocross